topic read? thank for the help this..

Category: Rock

Plastic Green Head - Trouble (5) - Plastic Green Head (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Plastic Green Head - Trouble (5) - Plastic Green Head (CD, Album)

  1. Plastic Green Head () by Trouble. Labels: Century Media Records. Genres: Doom Metal, Stoner Metal. Songs: Plastic Green Head, The Eye, Flowers, The Porpoise Song.
  2. Plastic Green Head (CD) Average rating: 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 reviews Write a review. Trouble. Walmart # $ $ 76 $ $ Qty: This is a release of Trouble's release PLASTIC GREEN HEAD which now includes a bonus whisperseekershagrelmalamuro.xyzinfoc Green Head (CD) Explore this item. Specifications; Music Genre: Heavy Metal.
  3. Olson returned to the band for the albums "Run To The Light" (Hammond Organ), "Trouble" (pre-pro for drums, keys), "Plastic Green Head" (drums), "Simple Mind Condition" (drums, French Horn.
  4. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Plastic Green Head (Re-Mastered) by Trouble (US) (CD, Sep, 2 Discs, Escapi Music) at the .
  5. Zatiaľ posledným zásekom v diskografii TROUBLE je doska „Plastic Green Head“, ktorá síce vyšla pred desiatimi rokmi, no je stále taká zaujímavá a vzrušujúca, že moja voľba do nášho tématického seriálu Podzimní listí bola okamžite jasná.
  6. In early , shortly after The Skull tour began, drummer Jeff Olson would also leave to attend college and the band regrouped with a new lineup later that year. Olson would reunite with Trouble in and play on the Plastic Green Head album, which was released two years later.
  7. Trouble is the self-titled fourth studio album by the American doom metal band Trouble, released in It was the band's first release on Def American. Track listing. All songs by Eric Wagner, Bruce Franklin and Rick Wartell "At the End of My Daze" – "The Wolf" – "Psychotic Reaction" –
  8. Oct 05,  · Plastic Green Head was the sixth album by the American doom metal band Trouble, released in First released on the Music for Nations label in Europe, it .
  9. Written and recorded this past spring, For Those Which Are Asleep features ten tracks of elemental Heavy Metal and is the first full length album to feature Wagner, Holzner and Olson since the release of TROUBLE's critically acclaimed LP Plastic Green Head. The new record's greatest strength is how well it captures the apocalyptic trudge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *